Staff Directory

Geoffrey Peterson, Director of Pharmacy
gpeterson@apothecareinc.com
508-588-6800 ext 207

Kristyn Wood, Director of Customer Relations
kwood@apothecareinc.com
508-588-6800 ext 212

Rudy Dajie, Owner
rdajie@apothecareinc.com
508-588-6800 ext 210

Jade Perry, Account Manager
jperry@apothecareinc.com
508-588-6800 ext 223

Melody Watkinson, Account Manager
mwatkinson1@apothecareinc.com
508-588-6800 ext 218

Gail Jones, Billing Dept
gjones@apothecareinc.com
508-588-6800 ext 209